April 15 2014 – HARMONIC ASCENSION Planet Earth

HARMONIC ASCENSION LET’S CHANGE THE WORLD

Join us to create a wave of Love so powerful it will lift our Planet  Earth to a higher plane.  In that spirit, we propose a day of Harmonic  Ascension when all come together to raise hearts and minds to create  peace and prosperity for all.  Click here to read more…

HarmonicAscenstionProject

Source:  http://www.whoneedslight.net/page/484423582

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

nanacathydotcom

Life and Thyme!

manicartist89

I'm a "Ram!" Whereas others (sensibly) go around the Mountain, I RAM my Way through them!

Quarksire

Q's werld a werld of introspection retrospectyion complication, yet simplicity overiding all so to see the reality is only but to lewk upon it with a gentle gaze. Unto Infinity and Beyond.

News from a World gone mad

yet there is still so much beauty

The Monster UN

A website dedicated to the delegates of The Monster United Nations

Seize One Day

The Journey is Within

Universal Transformation

Sharing the Journey of Becoming * Metaphysics * Spirituality * Transformation* Change

Apollo Solaris

I AM God’s Divine LOVE in Action I AM God’s Divine WILL and POWER in Action. I AM God’s Divine WISDOM and INTELLIGENCE in ACTION. and I intend to bring PEACE, Love and Light to BALANCE the powers in the world – NOW! I AM APOLLO SOLARIS

edkoken

Just another WordPress.com site

Living to help other disabled people, Change the sign!!

I MAY BE DISABLED, I MAY LACK 'NORMAL', BUT I DEMAND I CAN TRY AND LIVE THE BEST LIFE WILL ALLOW ME - IT'S MY HUMAN RIGHT

Our New World

Let's Get it Started.

Wellness Hero

Smile, it brings LIGHT everywhere you are!!!

Coco J. Ginger Says

Poems and stories of love & heartbreak.

Center for International Maritime Security

Fostering the Discussion on Securing the Seas.

Serve Him in the Waiting

The Good News behind the Bad News

Land & Livestock International, Inc.

Providing a complete line of management & consulting services to the range livestock industry

Beyond the Horizon

Realizing Our Mind's Eye

In So Many Words

An Exploration In Metrical Writing Of Love, Hope & Faith

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

Oscar Relentos

Welcome to my catharsis

Rainbow Wave of Light

Life's a journey with many twists and turns. I'm riding a wave called My Life! How about you?

